Contact persons

Welcome to Contact us!

Marketing

Sebastian Claar Marketing and Sales Manager +46 371 837 30 +46 70 883 70 30 sebastian.claar@gislavedfolie.se
Robert Magnusson Area Sales Manager Decor +46 371 837 26 +46 70 883 70 26 robert.magnusson@gislavedfolie.se
Ronald Krantz Area Sales Manager Decor +46 371 837 21 +46 70 883 70 21 ronald.krantz@gislavedfolie.se
Peter Helman Area Sales Manager Decor +46 371 837 29 +46 70 883 70 29 peter.helman@gislavedfolie.se
Frans Dahlqvist Area Sales Manager Industry and Weaving +46 371 837 22 +46 70 883 70 22 frans.dahlqvist@gislavedfolie.se
Vilma Nilsson Customer Service Support Furniture/Industry/Weavin +46 371 837 28 vilma.nilsson@gislavedfolie.se
Lotta Nordén Customer Service Support Decor +46 371 837 23 lotta.norden@gislavedfolie.se

Management

Reinhold Affhüppe Managing Director +46 371 837 20 Reinhold.Affhueppe@surteco.com
Sebastian Claar Marketing and Sales Manager +46 371 837 30 +46 70 883 70 30 sebastian.claar@gislavedfolie.se
Carl-Gustaf Morhed Human Resources Manager +46 371 837 12 +46 70 883 70 12 carl-gustaf.morhed@gislavedfolie.se
Peter Widestig Materials Development Manager +46 371 837 43 +46 70 883 70 43 peter.widestig@gislavedfolie.se