Contact persons

Welcome to Contact us!

Marketing

Sebastian Claar Vice Managing Director and Marketing Manager +46 371 837 30 +46 70 883 70 30 sebastian.claar@gislavedfolie.se
Peter Helman Area Sales Manager Decor, Industry and Weaving +46 371 837 29 +46 70 883 70 29 peter.helman@gislavedfolie.se
Anders Bergqvist Area Sales Manager Furniture +46 371 837 27 +46 70 883 70 27 anders.bergqvist@gislavedfolie.se
Frida Hjulfors Dahlquist Customer Service Support Furniture and Industry +46 371 837 24 frida.hjulfors@gislavedfolie.se
Hanna Nordén Customer Service Support Furniture and Industry +46 371 837 28 hanna.Norden@gislavedfolie.se
Lotta Nordén Customer Service Support Decor and Weavin +46 371 837 23 lotta.norden@gislavedfolie.se

Management

Sebastian Claar Vice Managing Director +46 371 837 30 +46 70 883 70 30 sebastian.claar@gislavedfolie.se
Carl-Gustaf Morhed Human Resources Manager +46 371 837 12 +46 70 883 70 12 carl-gustaf.morhed@gislavedfolie.se
Peter Widestig Materials Development Manager +46 371 837 43 +46 70 883 70 43 peter.widestig@gislavedfolie.se